Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Chrstine

Ryan Chrstine

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chrstine
"I am 100 percent satisfied with DarinThurman’s office. They saved me so much on my motorhome and car insurance policies. They customized my policies for me. I now recommend State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Josh Tolman

Josh Tolman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tolman
"Just spoke with Riley at the Rigby location with a couple of questions. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. I switched to Statefarm about 6 or so months ago and it's been great!"
Profile photo of Sairlyn Huntsman

Sairlyn Huntsman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sairlyn Huntsman
"So awesome, Jon that help me saved me money and was so easy to work with....so happy I switched"
Profile photo of K P

K P

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"So helpful everytime I have questions, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reino Macki

Reino Macki

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reino Macki
"Great service and glad his my INS agent"
Profile photo of Jaron Rose

Jaron Rose

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Rose
"Super helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Nitya Krishnan

Nitya Krishnan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitya Krishnan
"Shout out to Jon for promptness, efficiency and for being so fun to talk to! Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Debbie Vanderniet

Debbie Vanderniet

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Vanderniet
"I am SO happy with my new insurance company - State Farm in Rigby! I dropped in just to compare rates with my current insurer (we had been with them for three years.) To my very pleasant surprise, the quote for our cars, home and rental property was $37.39/month less than our current policy - and the coverage is slightly better! (I know this sounds like an ad, but I promise, this is legitimate.) Furthermore, the agent took the time to compare coverage item by item, explain everything, and answer all my questions. I couldn't be more pleased, and I can't recommend the Darin Thurman State Farm agent enough!"
Profile photo of r p

r p

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by r p
"4 things I liked:Didn't need everyone's social security number to give us a policy. Their system didn't force every driver into every vehicle's policy so now i can insure 3 vehicles for the same price i paid for only 2 at old company. Riley was patient with me every time we spoke, so I assume that means this branch won't be too busy to answer an urgent call if the time comes. Also, they insured my home with all of the same coverage for $700 less than my old company."
Profile photo of P Y

P Y

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Y
"Darrin and his staff are very knowledgable and helpful in getting us the best insurance rate and coverage we needed for auto and life insurance. They're the best and very trustworthy. I trust them."
Profile photo of Linda Lanning

Linda Lanning

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lanning
"The State Farm office here in Rigby ID, has given me Five star service in all matters concerning my auto and home insurance. I am very happy with the offices of Darin Thurman State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of April Solomon

April Solomon

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Solomon
"I've been with State Farm since 2010. I love them. They are always happy and helpful. Never have problems with my vehicles being fixed. Or my cost being crazy. It's super affordable even on my low end income. Been with Darin in Rigby for 5 years now. Great people!"
Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"Jon is a standup dude. Cant recommend more highly, he'll take care of you!"
Profile photo of Bret Maiers

Bret Maiers

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Maiers
"Great place to work with. I like the annual review in person they do. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa McCuistion

Lisa McCuistion

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCuistion
"Jon was very helpful in making sure we got the best rates that we could for our needs. He helped to work through a complex situation and communicated quickly with us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenna Anderson

Kenna Anderson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna Anderson
"Awesome insurance company very friendly staff filed a claim and they worked really fast to get everything taken care of and fix and helped me every step of the way thank you Darin you are the best"
Profile photo of Brittney Forsberg

Brittney Forsberg

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Forsberg
"Darin and the other staff members at State Farm in Rigby have been great to work with! They take the time to answer our questions and are great at offering suggestions to improve the benefits we can receive from their services. If you need any insurance, give Darin a call today!"
Profile photo of Cole Kelly

Cole Kelly

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Kelly
"Great experience. Agent was very professional and very down to earth to speak with. I would recommend this agent to anyone. And company got me cheaper rates then Progressive."
Profile photo of Jordan Bowen

Jordan Bowen

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bowen
"Riley did a great job with our insurance. He is so helpful and listened well to our needs to get us the best coverage. He explained everything so we understood all the benefits we were getting with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jessie Gelinas

Jessie Gelinas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Gelinas
"Jonathan is quick to respond and has great customer service. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Judy Claxton

Judy Claxton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Claxton
"Whitney the young lady at the front desk is nice and always has a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Linda Chase

Linda Chase

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chase
"It’s nice to walk into Darin’s office and be greeted by happy people. It made my day!"
Profile photo of Christy Gentle

Christy Gentle

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Gentle
"Excellent service,very friendly and excellent rates."
Profile photo of Jason Metcalf

Jason Metcalf

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Metcalf
"Darin Thurman has an incredible staff! The staff is always friendly and knows us by name. We had an excellent experience when we purchased life insurance through this office. We highly recommend this agent & staff!"
Profile photo of Whitney chase

Whitney chase

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney chase
"John and Riley are the best! They make sure that you get the best rate and take really good care of you after you sign up!"